Paerata School - Perseverance. Achievement. Excellence.

Teachers

Jordan Peters, Sarah Morrison, Katherine Tate, Melinda Bolton, Sarah Katu, Melanie Bezuidenhout, Gemma Stacey, Jess Redmond

Jess Redmond
Role

Te Rātā (Year 6, 7 & 8)

Email

jess@paerata.school.nz

Sarah Katu
Role

Te Rātā (Year 6, 7 & 8) - PB4L Coach, Sports Co-ordinator

Email

sarah@paerata.school.nz

Melinda Bolton
Role

Ngātahi (Year 4 & 5) - STEAM Leader & Kahui Ako In School Leader

Email

melinda@paerata.school.nz

Melanie Bezuidenhout
Role

Ngātahi (Year 4 & 5)

Email

melanie@paerata.school.nz

Jordan Peters
Role

Room 7 (Year 2 & 3) - Literacy Leader

Email

jpeters@paerata.school.nz

Melissa Bray
Role

Room 8 (Year 2 & 3)

Email

melissa@paerata.school.nz

Sarah Morrison
Role

Room 5 (New Entrant & Year 1) - Wastewise Co-ordinator

Email

sarahm@paerata.school.nz

Gemma Stacey
Role

Reading Recovery

Email

gemma@paerata.school.nz